Goodbye, 2009…Hello, Gorgeous!

I guess it’s because I’m getting older, but it seems like 2009 sped by like a bullet.   It’s very hard to imagine that in the morning, God willing, it will be 2010. 

I am not one to dwell on the past, usually because I can’t remember it well, but I thought I’d post a few pictures of the highlights of 2009. Only, I’m out in the country, using my laptop, and I don’t have pictures from anything earlier than this summer. 

So, rather than giving you highlights from half the year, I thought I’d show you what my New Year’s Resolution will be:

 

I want those legs again.

And, I think 2010 will be the year it will happen.

In fact, I’ll start, tomorrow, planning how I can achieve my goal.

But, in the meantime, I shall partake of some more holiday calories while reminiscing over the good times I had in 2009….

Happy New Year (and pass me some Queso)!,

E.

I'm curious. Tell me what you think...

