Oh, no he di-n’t…

Funny, useless, and unusual stocking stuffers and gifts are plentiful at Christmastime with my family.

Like this one.  ThrillCam got this in his stocking.

This would fall under the “useless” catagory.

…much like my “Build Your Own Stonehenge.”

I mean, really.  Who really needs a “Desktop Titanic?”  Or a “Build Your Own Stonehenge?”

Useless.  Silly.  Pointless.   …Very similar to this blog.

But, charming, funny, delightful, and endearing.  Also, much like this blog.  Right?   Right?

Hello?  Anyone?  Anyone?  Bueller?

 

But, isn’t that the point of stocking stuffers?  Santa’s way of adding a little humor, a personal touch, and charm to his gifts, maybe?

Well, Santa wasn’t behind (pardon the pun) this next Christmas gift.  It all falls on my uncle’s peculiar sense of humor. 

We’re not quite sure what my uncle was thinking…

Yes, ThrillCam is a hunter.  And, yes, he spends a great deal of time out in the woods…alone.

But, really?  I mean, really?

The crazy thing?  I think it was ThrillCam’s favorite gift of all….

Oh, the places I could go with this post….  But, I will refrain.   

This time.

Gotta go (hehehe),

E.

2 comments

I'm curious. Tell me what you think...

