Photo Assignment: American Freedom

I know it’s been awhile since I’ve written.  I’m so very sorry. 

 Although, I’m sure you haven’t missed my silly blog not one bit. 

Even if you haven’t, I have.  *sigh*

Well, today, I thought I’d try something I haven’t tried in quite some time. 

Seems like all over the place there are photography assignments.  Flickr has ’em all over their site.  Pioneer Woman has ’em.  And, because I have not one single original thought in my head, I’m going to copy all those others and attempt another photography assignment. 

This week, through Sunday, July 4th, go to ww.Flickr.com and post your idea of  American Freedom

You may interpret that in any manner you’d like, only it has to be tasteful and clean.  It can be American.  It can be a freedom.  It can be whatever you like.  Just go for it!  Don’t worry if it’s of professional quality or not.  That’s not what we’re looking for. We’re looking for an expression. 

Art. 

Creativity.

Fun. 

 American. 

Freedom.

I’ll then post some of my favorites here on my blog.  Okay?

It’s good to be back. 

I’ve missed you.

E.

 If you don’t have a Flickr account, just open one up–it’s free–and upload your photos to your account.  Then, once you’ve done that, go up to Groups and add Out To Lunch Photography Assignments.  Then, just add your photo(s) to my group.

I promise you, it’s so easy.  And, fun!  There might even be a prize!  Who knows? 

I don’t even know. 

So, what have you got to lose??

I'm curious. Tell me what you think...

