Helllllooooo?

Tap.

Tap.

this thing on?

Helloooo, out there…..

I’m wondering how many times I can admit to my failure in the blogging arena.  Ugh.  I am such a blog-loser!

Actually, I’m just very unorganized, unkempt, jumbled and cluttered.  I don’t plan ahead very well.  So, when I know that a busy season is approaching, what do I do?  Nothing.

Well, I do the busy things, but I don’t write on my blog.  Because I’m busy.

And unorganized.

And unkempt.

Etc.

When it gets crazy around here and I need to be away at work (substituting) or at home at work (portrait sessions & post-work) two main things are placed very low on the totem pole:  house cleaning and my blog.

Wait.  Three things.

House cleaning, my blog, and shaving my legs.

I figure I can do all three later.

Much to the dismay of ThrillCam.

But, that’s how I roll.

Anyhoo.

I have some really fun things coming up that I hope to blog about, soon.  Let me wrap up some portrait work and then I will be back on the blog-wagon….at least until life gets hectic again.

Thanks for hanging in there with me; I appreciate the 2 or 3 of you who actually read this drivel.

So, I will now bid you adieu.

(I’ll send you off with some good-byes I learned from my substituting.)

See ya soon, Baboon!  (I grew up saying, Big Baboon, but I guess that’s not kind to say at school.)

After ‘while, Crocodile!

Swish, swish, Jellyfish!

Gotta go, Buffalo!

Bye, bye, Butterfly!

(there are more, but I can’t remember them!)

XOXO.

E.

One comment

I'm curious. Tell me what you think...

