Jordan

ThrillCam and I were recently given the opportunity of a lifetime; we were sent packing to a small country in the Middle East, called Jordan.

It’s crazy to even think I was there.  I mean, Jordan is one of those places you go to AFTER you’ve been everywhere else.  But, that’s kind of the story of my life; I seem to do things bass-ackwards.

I can’t wait to show you this incredible country and people.

After I recover from my jet lag, I will begin posting occasion photos from the trip.

I hope you will join me!

It’s good to be home,

E.

I'm curious. Tell me what you think...

