Christmas Card Photo Sesssions

I thought I’d post a couple examples of some of the families I’ve been photographing, lately.

If you read my previous post, you saw Tanya, John and their daughter Maya….  (I had to shrink their collage to fit the blog, horizontally.)

They had their photo taken last year, and returned this year, to commemorate Maya’s fourth birthday….too cute.

Tanya told her friend Kim about me.  And, Kim and her husband Roger, decided to join Tanya and John for pictures.

Kim and Roger’s daughter, Addi, is friends with John and Tanya’s daughter, Maya.  And, Tanya and Kim have been close friends since high school.

And, get this: I have been friends with John’s sister, Judith, since our elementary years.  Small world.

Then, I had the pleasure of spending some time with Carrie, Mario, Annamarie and Rose.  (Don’t you love the girls’ classic names??)

Can I tell you how hard it is to narrow down which pictures I want to use in these collages?

Finally, I got to spend some time with our family friends, Justin, Laura, Ally, and Emma.

(They are a very fun-loving family!)

My thanks goes out to each of these families!  I thoroughly enjoyed myself while hanging out with them.

I hope I get to hang out with each of them, again, next year, and many years to come!

E.

I'm curious. Tell me what you think...

