So much to say, so little time….

It’s killing me that I haven’t been able to appropriately blog, these last couple of weeks!  We’ve been blowin’ and goin’ so much, I just haven’t been able to get to my home computer to upload pictures.

And, I like to add pictures to my stories.

I’m kinda simple like that.

More like, simple-minded.

So, after I finish up on my son’s camp laundry (does it ever end???), I will post some new photos of the recent weeks.

In the meantime, I’m cooking a peach cobbler while a load of whites is washing!

I’ll let you know how it turns out.

The cobbler, that is.

XOXO,

E.

I'm curious. Tell me what you think...

