World Wide Photo Walk is Approaching!

Last year, I went down to Galveston and participated in the World Wide Photo Walk, brainchild of Photoshop guru, Scott Kelby.

It was great fun!  Along the way, I met some new friends and saw parts of Galveston I had never noticed before.

Well, on October 1 of this year, I will be joining the fun, again!

The Galveston Photo Walk is not full, yet, so if you want to join me, go here to register.   It’s free!

All you need is a camera–any camera–and a good pair of walking shoes.

Let me know if you sign up.  We can grab a cup of coffee together before the Walk!

E.

P.S. If you are unable to join me in Galveston, but still want to participate, go to the same link, above, to find a Walk near you.

2 comments

  1. Kim Hocott

    Looking forward to the Galveston walk again this year. Glad it’s not quite so early! 🙂 We should meet up and ride down there together. Shoot me a text or give me a call.

I'm curious. Tell me what you think...

