Whew! I was busy!

This past weekend was a full one!  It was my son’s high school Homecoming, and boy, was it busy!

  • I purchased (and tweaked) a mum
  • I shot the Homecoming football game (and got a little sunburned and a lot HOT)
  • I captured shots of my neighbor, who was on the Homecoming Court (yea, Brooke!)
  • I took pictures of my son’s group of friends before their Homecoming dinner out
  • And, then, I spent all day, yesterday, doing post-work on the pics
  • But, I promise, I’m not complaining!  It was fun doing it all!!
I’ll have more for you, tomorrow, and throughout the week.
Have a great day!
E.

My son (far right) and his friends, all gussied-up for dinner out, after the game.  They looked fabulous!  

I'm curious. Tell me what you think...

