Oh my mind, lately…

I will forever say Italy is my favorite place on earth to visit.

But, lately, my mind has been wandering back to Jordan.

It will be a year, exactly, on October 31st, since ThrillCam and I were there.

I’ve been re-visiting my photos…

…thinking about the warm, friendly people…

The fresh, yummy food…

The beautiful sites…

The camels…

The fresh, yummy food…

(Why does it always come back to the food with me???)

Jordan, You are a place I’d like to visit again, one day.

E.

2 comments

    • Elizabeth Simmons

      Tim,
      My neighbors just returned from Chicago–twice, in one month. They took their kids, then two weeks later, the parents went back alone. All just for fun. I was slightly jealous.
      E.

I'm curious. Tell me what you think...

