Happy Saturday! Happy Weekend!

I just thought I’d share a couple of pictures of some of the kiddos we met in Honduras at Rancho Ebenezer.

How can you not just fall in love with these faces?

(This guy was a favorite of mine.  I called him “Sweetheart” soon after I met him.  He lit up and said that was now his special name!  So, of course, I called him my sweetheart for the rest of the trip.)

These are SOOC (straight out of camera), no editing.  I know some are on the blurry side, but I am working on the others, so I just went with these.  Sorry.  I knew you wouldn’t mind terribly.

God love it.

I’ll have more to share this coming week.  Thanks for being patient with me as I gather my thoughts on our trip.

Have a happy Saturday!!

Adios,

E.

One comment

I'm curious. Tell me what you think...

