Same brand! New look!

Well, I went and pulled an old switcheroo on you, didn’t I?

I obviously changed the look of my blog.

I’m not sure I’ll keep it this way, but I wanted to try something new for a week or two.

Why?

Well, this particular theme allows me to post larger photos, like the one above.

What do you think?  You likey?

Give it a few days before you blast it; see if it grows on you.  (Of course, I’ll have to see if it grows on me, as well.)

Until then, thanks for playing along!

Yours ’til the banana splits,

E.

P.S. I had forgotten about the snow flakes!  They automatically began drifting down on December 1st!  Sort of annoying? Yes.  Sort of fun? Yes.  Turning them off? No.

I'm curious. Tell me what you think...

