Off to defend the Alamo!

20111228-085439.jpg

Our family has been on the go since before Christmas. It’s been wonderful seeing our families and spending time with them.

Now, though, we have more important things to do, like defend the Alamo!

I will be wearing my new green and gold #10 Superman socks! (Had to watch the Heisman Award night to understand….)

Join me in cheering on the Bears!

Sic ’em!

E.

“P.S. The Lord is on our side.” (excerpt from a letter written by William Barret Travis from the Alamo)

One comment

  1. Judy Bryant

    We are here and ready to fight! But first Becky and I plus others must cheer the Horns to victory over those other bears!

I'm curious. Tell me what you think...

