Latest Instagram Pics

I’ve been doing an okay job with keeping up on my picture-a-day on Instagram, so far. Yes, I’ve skipped a couple days, but for the most part I’ve been consistent.

If you don’t follow me on Instagr.am (social app for phones & computers) or on Twitter (another social app), then you haven’t seen these.
If you do follow me on either of those, I apologize for the repeat.

Here are a few from the last couple of weeks.

I just liked the colors…

20120130-162832.jpg

My sister gave me tweezers for Christmas. No really. They are the cutest!

It makes plucking feel glamorous.

20120130-163306.jpg

It’s crazy how warm and pleasant our weather has been over the last couple of weeks. It’s odd for January and makes me worry what is to come for February and March…

But, it makes for pretty flowers.

20120130-163359.jpg

My youngest son has always loved Nerds. I just recently discovered their sweet-tart deliciousness…

20120130-163420.jpg

My husband is complete.

Not because of me.

But, because of this…

20120130-163450.jpg

More candy.

My sister also gave our family large quantities of Baylor M&Ms for the Alamo Bowl.

We have slowly finished them off.

Or, quickly finished them off.

Either way, they are just about gone. (sniff.)

20120130-163533.jpg

Our neighbors have this dog.

His name is Beef.

He is huge.

And so, so adorable.

Here is his nose.

20120130-163635.jpg

Happy Thursday!

E.

P.S. On Instagr.am you can find me by searching for esimmonsphotog. Follow me on Twitter @esimmonsphotography

I'm curious. Tell me what you think...

