New Look! Same Great Product!

Well, I really liked the black background for my blog, but unfortunately, many of your computers did not.

Quite a few friends and family members told me their computers would freeze up if they tried to read my blog.

We can’t have that, can we?!

The only thing I can come up with is, the previous theme allowed much larger photos which may have just bogged down some systems?? (I’m technically challenged, so I honestly have no clue what I’m talking about.) (To be honest, I should be shrinking my photos, anyway, but I usually don’t take the time for this blog. I re-size anything I post on Facebook or my business blog.)

So, I’m trying a new look.

I still lean toward clean, simple themes, so I was glad to see this one. (I may change to this one on my business blog, as well.)

Please give me feedback if you still have trouble.

And, thanks for taking time to read this drivel! I enjoy writing the silly, meaningless stuff, so thanks for stopping by regularly! Please tell your friends to stop by!

XOXO,

E.

P.S. I wanted to add a picture to this post, so I decided to pay homage to my addiction to crawfish. I LOVE YOU, LITTLE RED MUDBUGS!!  YOU COMPLETE ME!!!

I'm curious. Tell me what you think...

